University Of Pretoria Number

University Of Pretoria Number

University Of Pretoria Number, What’s a University without the option to enquire about different faculties? We have an open door policy for all UP students. If you have any questions, feel free to speak to our staff members who will be more than willing to answer any questions of uncertainty that you may have. Whether you’re enquiring about an assignment, a particular module or whether you’re looking for advice on your chosen career, speak to us and we’ll help you where we can.

Location:
University of Pretoria
cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street
Hatfield
South Africa
Postal address:
University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa

 

Faculty Enquiries
Economic and Management Sciences  Ignatius Dire  +27 (0)12 420 5278 ignatious.dire@up.ac.zaAlta Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 3062 alta.erasmus@up.ac.za

 

 

Education Faculty of Education Client Services:  Vida Moses +27 (0)12 420 5596  vida.moses@up.ac.zaUndergraduate: Thandi Mngomezulu  +27 (0)12 420 5615 thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za or Hannie de Weerd +27 (0)12 420 5644 hannie.deweerd@up.ac.za

 

Postgraduate: Bronwynne Swarts +27 (0)12420 5679 bronwynne.swarts@up.ac.za or Pulane Tau +27 (0)12 420 2725 pulane.tau@up.ac.za,

Distance Education: Rita Venter +27 (0)12420 5589 rita.venter@up.ac.za or Lorinda Theart +27 (0)12 420 4426 lorinda.theart@up.ac.za

Engineering, Built Environment and IT
Undergraduate applications and admissions:
 
Ms Jenny van Rooyen
012 4205166
jvr2@up.ac.za
 
Ms Samantha Adams
012 4202450
samantha.adams@up.ac.za
 
Undergraduate and Honours:
 
Co-ordinator
Ms E Willemse
012 4202724
izette.willemse@up.ac.za
 
School of Information Technology
Ms P Ngwenya
012 4204186
patience.ngwenya@up.ac.za
 
School for the Built Environment
Mr R Mashiloane
012 4203656
roy.mashiloane@up.ac.za
 
School of Engineering
Ms MPM Motlhamme
012 4205299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za
 
Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Ms L Rix
012 4206625
luzaan.rix@up.ac.za
 
Mechanical Engineering
Ms N Potgieter
012 4202987
natasja.potgieter@up.ac.za
 
Industrial and Metallurgical Engineering
Ms TMM Motsei
012 4206520
thabiso.motsei@up.ac.za
 
Chemical and Mining Engineering
Mr MJ Makhasa
012 4202142
joseph.makhasa@up.ac.za
 
Civil Engineering
Mr K Nkanyana
012 4206735
kenneth.nkanyana@up.ac.za
 
Honours and Honours applications
Ms SL Mgiba
012 4205316
laurrine.mgiba@up.ac.za
 
Masters and Doctoral:
 
School of Information Technology
Civil Engineering
Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Dawn Taljaard
012 4204095
dawn.taljaard@up.ac.za
 
Graduate School of Technology Management
Architecture
Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Mr Refentse Ramatong
012 4203011
refentse.ramatong@up.ac.za
 
Chemical Engineering
Industrial Engineering
Mechanical Enineering
Mining Engineering
Construction Economics
Town and Regional Planning
Ms Stefanie Steenberg
012 4205315
stefanie.steenberg@up.ac.za

 

Gordon Institute of Business Science
(GIBS)
+27 (0)11 771 4000 info@gibs.co.za
Health Sciences General Enquiries:  Mientjie Esterhuizen +27 (0)12 356 3064 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.zaUndergraduate: Celisa Anthony +27 (0)12 356 3057 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za

 

Postgraduate: Annette Welman +27 (0)12 356 3057 annette.welman@up.ac.za

Humanities
Undergraduate admissions: ntsiki.dhlamini@up.ac.za (012 420 5039)
Undergraduate general enquiries: ernika.monyeki@up.ac.za (012 420 5241)
Postgraduate admissions: jean.pretorius@up.ac.za (012 420 6909)
Postgraduate general enquiries: janine.white@up.ac.za (012 420 2206)

 

Law LLB applications and admissions +27 (0)12 420 4265 Helen.vanTonder@up.ac.zaLLB adminstration enquiries +27 (0)12 420 5982 Andrew.Bosega@up.ac.za

 

LLM applications +27 (0)12 420 2737 rina.deetlefs@up.ac.za

LLD applications +27 (0)12 420 4267 klaas.ntuli@up.ac.za

Centre for Human Rights +27 (0)12 420 3810 Carole.Viljoen@up.ac.za

Centre for Child Law +27 (0)12 420 4502 Pontso.Phahlane@up.ac.za

ICLA +27 (0)12 420 6217 Pumeza.Matwa@up.ac.za

Law Clinic +27(0)12 420 4155 Francina.Ngidi@up.ac.za

Enterprises at University of Pretoria Law School Short Course +27 (0)12 434 2500 lawschool@enterprises.up.ac.za

Natural and Agricultural Sciences Undergraduate: Martha Tshoke  +27 (0)12 420 2073 Nas@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Cathy Barnard +27 (0)12 420 4127  cathy.barnard@up.ac.za
Theology Undergraduate: Trone Stander  +27 (0)12 420 2040 trone.stander@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Doris Mokgokolo +27 (0)12 420 2700 doris.mokgokolo@up.ac.za
Veterinary Science Onderstepoort Veterinary Academic Hospital (OVAH)All-hours telephone number: 0861 00 VETS (8387)

 

General Enquiries:  Dikeledi Letsoala +27 (0)12 529 8000 dikeledi.letsoala@up.ac.za or Fozia Shabbir +27 (0)12 529 8132 fozia.shabbir@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Henriette van der Watt +27 (0)12 529 8193 hvdwt@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Leonie Johnson +27 (0)12 529 8375 leonie.johnson@up.ac.za

>More University of Pretoria Details

University Of Pretoria Online Application Steps
UP Online Application Form 2021
UP Online Application 2021 Closing Date
UP Online Application Login
UP Online Application Status 2021
University Of Pretoria Undergraduate Online Application
University Of Pretoria Online Application Postgraduate
University Of Pretoria 2021 Application Fee
UP Application Closing Dates
UP Online Application 2021 Closing Date
UP Application Form 2021 Pdf
UP Application 2021
UP Prospectus 2021
UP Online Application 2021
UP Postgraduate Prospectus 2021
UP Undergraduate Prospectus 2021
University Of Pretoria Calendar 2021
University Of Pretoria Contact
University Of Pretoria Bursaries
UP Courses 2021
UP Important Dates
University of Pretoria Registration
University of Pretoria Registration Fee
University Of Pretoria Address
University Of Pretoria Library
University Of Pretoria Fees
University Of Pretoria Logo
University Of Pretoria Courses
University Of Pretoria Application Status
University Of Pretoria Vacancies
University Of Pretoria Application Requirements
University Of Pretoria Accommodation
University Of Pretoria Architecture
University Of Pretoria Application Forms 2021 Pdf
University Of Pretoria Banking Details
University Of Pretoria Business School
University Of Pretoria Brochure
University Of Pretoria Bursaries 2021
University Of Pretoria Bridging Courses
University Of Pretoria Contact Number
University Of Pretoria Computer Science
University Of Pretoria Distance Learning
University Of Pretoria Diploma Courses
University Of Pretoria Departments
University Of Pretoria Email Address
University Of Pretoria Engineering
University Of Pretoria Economics
University Of Pretoria Exam Timetable 2021
University Of Pretoria English Department
University Of Pretoria Finance
University Of Pretoria Faculties
University Of Pretoria Faculty Of Education
University Of Pretoria Faculty Of Law
University Of Pretoria Faculty Of Veterinary Science
University Of Pretoria Faculty Of Engineering
University Of Pretoria Graduation
University Of Pretoria Holidays 2021
University Of Pretoria Hillcrest Campus
University Of Pretoria History
University Of Pretoria HR Contact Details
University Of Pretoria Industrial Engineering
University Of Pretoria IT Courses
University Of Pretoria Journalism
University Of Pretoria June Exam Timetable
University Of Pretoria Key Dates
University Of Pretoria Law Library
University Of Pretoria Law Fees
University Of Pretoria Medical School
University Of Pretoria Main Campus
University Of Pretoria Masters Application
University Of Pretoria Media Studies
University Of Pretoria Nursing
University Of Pretoria Number
University Of Pretoria Nsfas
University Of Pretoria Online Application 2021
University Of Pretoria Online Courses
University Of Pretoria Open Day
University Of Pretoria Online Application Login
University Of Pretoria Online Registration
University Of Pretoria Portal
University Of Pretoria Psychology
University Of Pretoria Postgraduate Fees
University Of Pretoria Qualifications
University Of Pretoria Requirements
University Of Pretoria Ranking
University Of Pretoria Student Accommodation
University Of Pretoria Term Dates
University Of Pretoria Teaching Course Requirements
University Of Pretoria Term Dates 2021
University Of Pretoria Telephone Number
University Of Pretoria Transcripts
University Of Pretoria Up Portal
University Of Pretoria World Ranking
University Of Pretoria World Ranking 2021
University Of Pretoria Waiting List